• RED LODGE GOLF  

    Golf

     

     

     

    Welcome to the Red Lodge Golf Page! We are super excited to get the season going, although it may not look like it outside.  The 2019 Golf Schedule is below, if you have any questions, concerns, or can't make it to practice do not hesitate to get a hold of Coach White by either an email or calling the school or text (406-860-2538).

    2019 Ram Coaching Staff 

    Adam White - Head Coach 

    Scott Cain - Assistant Coach

    Megan White - Assistant Coach  

    Team Handbook can be found HERE.

     

    2019 Golf Schedule 

    March 11 - Team Meeting 3:45 (Mr. White's Room) 5:00 Parent Meeting (Mr. White's Room)

    Varsity Schedule 

    April 6 Saturday at Big Timber 10:00 AM

    April 10 Wednesday at Forsyth 9:00 AM

    April 11 Thursday at Huntley Project 9:00 AM

    April 13 Saturday at Columbus 9:00 AM

    April 17 Wednesday at Manhattan 9:00 AM

    April 18 Thursday at Shepherd 9:00 AM

    April 20 Saturday at Columbus 9:00 AM

    May 1 Wednesday at Roundup 9:00 AM

    May 6 Monday Divisional Golf at Huntley 9:00 AM

    May 13-15 Mon-Wed State Golf at Missoula

    JV Schedule 

    March 27 Wednesday at Shepherd 10:00 AM

    April 2 Tuesday at Big Timber 2:00 PM

    April 17 Wednesday at Columbus 9:00 AM

    April 24 Wednesday at Roundup 11:00 AM